Breh – Adopted

Breh Pug2

Hi, I’m Breh (pronounced Brie), I’m 9 years old, 21lbs, and I’m one of the five recently taken in by PROoF.   After my mom passed away, my dad just couldn’t care for all of us properly.  I know I was loved though and I’m super affectionate.  My “husband”, Otis, moved with me into my new foster home and we are both fitting in quite well with our two foster brothers.  Since we came from a big family, we really enjoy being around other dogs but don’t need to stay together at all.  My foster family has a cat, which is fine with me.  My foster mom calls me her little piglet because of the oinks and snorts I make when I’m excited.  I am potty trained, but not quite sure what to do when I’m on a leash.  My foster parents are working on that.Breh Pug3 I am heartworm negative and up to date on all of my shots. Unfortunately, my teeth were pretty neglected and the vet said I am going to lose some .  The good news is, I had a dental on 2/24/17 and won’t be in pain any longer from bad teeth.  I’m told that I need to lose a little weight, but nothing that can’t be fixed with proper diet and exercise.  Most notably about me is my super long tongue. I don’t mean to stick my tongue out at you (Ok, maybe sometimes I do because I’m a spunky little girl with a sassy attitude).  I am quite the attention hog and will not hesitate to wiggle my way in front of anyone else you are paying attention to or just plop down on your lap.

My foster mom sometimes calls me Queen Breh because I think I run this house.  If you are looking for a sweet little piggy puggy, please fill out an application today! Maybe even fill out one for my man Otis too, you know I love my beau! Learn more about Otis by clicking here. 

To adopt both Breh & Otis together is just $275.00.


Complete an adoption application here. If you love me but can’t adopt me, please send a donation to help pay medical bills for not just me but my fellow foster brothers and sisters. They sure could use it!