Nov 08

Nip & Fiona

Adopted

Hi there my name is Nip. I am 4 years old and quite a handsome little guy (so says my foster mom). I have had all my shots and have been neutered. As far as my health I have no known problems. I am sad, my sister Fiona (who is up for adoption too and must be adopted with me) and I really would like to have a forever home. I love my foster family they are the best. My foster mom says I am a good boy cause I have never have an accident in the house. I like to sleep in my own bed with my sister she makes me feel safe. I do not chew on anything I am not suppose to, nor do I jump on the couch. When it comes to eating I am pretty picky, but that is a good thing because I need to keep up my handsome figure. I love to talk a lot to my foster mom and when she accidentally gets out of my site and I find her again I let her know it. Going on walks is my favorite time of the day well my second favorite my first favorite is sitting on my foster moms lap. I get along with my foster brother Copper and we love to play catch and see who can get the ball the fastest. ( I always win…he is SLOW). I am currently located in Ocala. My adoption fee is $400 that is for both my big sister and I.

Hello everyone I’m Fiona. I am 7 years old and a very pretty girl. I have had all my shots and have been spayed. I am in good health as far as we know. My little brother and I are both up for adoption we are bonded and I could not stand it if we were apart. I love to watch over him and make sure he is not getting in trouble. I am shy but my foster mom says I am the best cuddler ever. When it is time to eat I don’t like anyone around me and I do not like to share. Sometimes I get a little testy but my foster mom is working with me to have some patients. I never have any accidents in the house and I do not jump on the couch or chew on things I am not suppose to. I love going on walks. My adoption fee is $400 that is for both my little brother and I.